D-A Jugend JFV:           Dirk Sommer              0171-3257217              dirk.sommer.kn@googlemail.com

Jugendleitung DJK:      Tom Riedel ( riedel_tom@gmx.de) bzw. Mike.Orlando@gmx.de

E1 – Jugend   ( Jhrg. 2007 und jünger )                                        Training  Di/Do 16:45 – 18:15 Uhr

Sigi Wohner                        sw@swohner.de                                           07731 / 52311

Sebastian Nacon               bastian1975.04@web.de                            0176 72268720

E 2 – Jugend   ( Jhrg. 2008 )                                                           Training  Mi/Fr 16:45 – 18:15 Uhr

Denise Rutschmann          denise.rutschmann@gmx.de                    07731/ 181581

Tom Riedel                          riedel_tom@gmx.de                                   07731/ 949678

E 3 – Jugend ( Jhrg. 2007 und jünger )                                          Training  Di/Do 16:45 – 18:15 Uhr

Anton Gert                        anton-valentina1@web.de                         0172 7384684

F – Jugend ( Jhrg. 2009/10 )                                                            Training  Mi/Fr 17:00 – 18:15 Uhr

Sylvia & Simon Honacker  sylvia.honacker@gmx.de                           0152 02871783

Jessica Wilhelm                 wilhelmjessica@gmx.net                             0171 5014379

G – Bambinis  ( Jhrg. 2010 und jünger)                                           Training  Fr 17:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Richard Baumann              ritchie.Baumann@web.de                          0178 3294513

Yvonne Ruf                         Alicia.ruf@live.de                                        0151 51627898

Sportkids 

Sport und Bewegung für Grundschüler

Bruderhofschule Halle,Freitag 15:00-16:00 Uhr

Alexandra Kreidler              a_kreidler@web.de                                    07731/ 9754800